- DETAILS

Einsiedlerplatz 10
1150 Vienna

Object:

In this beautiful Graetzel in Margareten, 7 breathtaking apartments are being built on the top floor with a dream view! The beautiful old corner house is being completely renovated and shines in new splendor. Benefit from a perfect infrastructure, an ideal connection and proximity to the center and the new main train station.

Furnishing:

Top floor apartments with terraces and balconies, sizes between 60m² to 144m².
High-quality complete equipment: air conditioning units, external blinds, security doors, sophisticated built-in furniture, high-quality oak parquet, underfloor heating, air-heat pump, optimal floor plans, fantastic city view from the roof, barrier-free access throughout the house.

- More Details -

ELNA IMMO develops, builds and looks after strange apartments, offices and commercial properties in Austria. Our objects are strange because they play a key role in shaping the function and aesthetics of urban space. We are concerned with the efficient and long-term use of resources in Austria, which will further develop and improve the city on all levels. ELNA IMMO offers affordable apartments mainly in old buildings but also in new buildings, in specially designed buildings. Our main goal is to revitalize the city and improve the quality of life for its residents. As a real estate dealer, we offer all of our apartments and commercial properties cheaply.

- Construction Phases -

Until the turnkey property has been accepted, the developer is also the builder. He takes over the entire organization. As a buyer, you can still express your individual wishes and follow the construction progress on the construction site.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Our Partners -

We are very grateful for the support of our partners, with whom we have grown together and have been able to build a great network. Many long-term collaborations have resulted from this so far.

- DETAILS

Einsiedlerplatz 10
1050 Wien

Objekt:

In diesem schönen Grätzel in Margareten entstehen 7 atemberaubende Wohnungen im Dachgeschoss mit Traumblick! Das wunderschöne Altbau-Eckhaus wird rundum renoviert und erstrahlt im neuen Glanz. Profitieren Sie von einer perfekten Infrastruktur, einer idealen Anbindung und der Nähe zum Zentrum sowie dem neuen Hauptbahnhof.

Ausstattung:

Dachgeschoss-Wohnungen mit Terrassen und Balkone, Größen zwischen 60m² bis 144m².
Hochwertige Komplettausstattung: Klimageräte, Außenjalousien, Sicherheitstüre, raffinierte Einbaumöbel, hochwertiger Eichenparkett, Fußbodenheizung, Luft-Wärme-Pumpe, Optimale Grundrisse, Traumhafter City-Blick vom Dach, Barrierefreiheit im gesamten Haus.

- Weitere Details -

Die ELNA IMMO entwickelt, errichtet und betreut sonderbare Wohnungen, Büros und Gewerbeimmobilien in Österreich. Sonderbar sind unsere Objekte deswegen, weil sie die Funktion und Ästhetik des urbanen Raums maßgeblich mitgestalten. Dabei geht es uns um effiziente und langfristig gültige Ressourcennutzung in Österreich, welche die Stadt auf allen Ebenen weiterentwickelt und verbessert. Die ELNA IMMO bietet leistbare Wohnungen vorwiegend in Altbau aber auch in Neubau, in besonders konzipierten Bauten. Unser Hauptziel ist Belebung der Stadt und Erhöhung der Lebensqualität ihrer Bewohner. Als Immobilienhandel bieten wir alle unsere Wohnungen und Gewerbeimmobilien günstig an.

- Bauphasen -

Bis zur Abnahme der schlüsselfertigen Immobilie ist der Bauträger zugleich Bauherr. Er übernimmt die gesamte Organisation. Als Käufer können Sie dennoch individuelle Wünsche äußern und die Baufortschritte auf der Baustelle mitverfolgen.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Unsere Partner -

Wir sind sehr Dankbar über die Unterstützung unserer Partner, mit denen wir gemeinsam gewachsen sind und ein tolles Netzwerk haben aufbauen können. Viele langjährige Kooperationen sind daraus bisher entstanden.