- DETAILS

Hütteldorfer Straße 196
1140 Vienna

Object:

1 - 4 room apartments, generous open spaces on the living level + south-facing orientation, high-quality equipment, successful room concept and kilometers of distant views.

Furnishing:

A high-quality gas condensing boiler including a Wolf brand hot water tank supplies the apartment with heat and hot water, air conditioning, walk-in shower with rain shower and hand shower, high-quality bathroom fittings from Duravit, video intercom, internet connection, TV sockets, etc., patio doors with external shutters, wooden parquet oak and large-format Italian tiles in the wet areas. The classic old building is currently being completely renovated. This is not just about the existing apartments renewed and brought up to date, but also renewed the general areas such as the staircase and the inner courtyard. A modern elevator ensures barrier-free access to all apartments. The Loft extension with a total of 4 new apartments makes the project perfect!

- More Details -

ELNA IMMO develops, builds and looks after strange apartments, offices and commercial properties in Austria. Our objects are strange because they play a key role in shaping the function and aesthetics of urban space. We are concerned with the efficient and long-term use of resources in Austria, which will further develop and improve the city on all levels. ELNA IMMO offers affordable apartments mainly in old buildings but also in new buildings, in specially designed buildings. Our main goal is to revitalize the city and improve the quality of life for its residents. As a real estate dealer, we offer all of our apartments and commercial properties cheaply.

- Construction Phases -

Until the turnkey property has been accepted, the developer is also the builder. He takes over the entire organization. As a buyer, you can still express your individual wishes and follow the construction progress on the construction site.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Our Partners -

We are very grateful for the support of our partners, with whom we have grown together and have been able to build a great network. Many long-term collaborations have resulted from this so far.

Projektdetails

Hütteldorfer Straße 196
1140 Wien

Objekt:

1 – 4 Zimmerwohnungen, großzügige Freiflächen auf der Wohnebene + südseitige Ausrichtung, hochwertige Ausstattung, gelungenes Raumkonzept und kilometerweiter Fernblick.

Ausstattung:

Hochwertiges Gas-Brennwertgerät inkl. Warmwasserspeicher der Marke Wolf versorgt die Wohnung mit Wärme und Warmwasser, Klimaanlage, Walk-In Dusche mit Regendusche und Handbrause, Hochwertige Badezimmerausstattung der Marke Duravit, Videogegensprechanlage, Internetanschluss, TV Dosen, etc., Terrassentüren mit außenliegenden Rollläden, Holzparket Eiche und großformatige, italienische Fliesen in den Nassbereichen. Das klassische Altbauhaus wird derzeit komplett saniert. Dabei werden nicht nur die bestehenden Wohnungen erneuert und auf den neuesten Stand gebracht, sondern auch die Allgemeinflächen wie das Stiegenhaus sowie der Innenhof erneuert. Ein moderner Lift sorgt für einen barrierefreien Zugang zu allen Wohnungen. Der Dachgeschoßausbau mit insgesamt 4 neuen Wohnungen macht das Projekt perfekt!

- Weitere Details -

Die ELNA IMMO entwickelt, errichtet und betreut sonderbare Wohnungen, Büros und Gewerbeimmobilien in Österreich. Sonderbar sind unsere Objekte deswegen, weil sie die Funktion und Ästhetik des urbanen Raums maßgeblich mitgestalten. Dabei geht es uns um effiziente und langfristig gültige Ressourcennutzung in Österreich, welche die Stadt auf allen Ebenen weiterentwickelt und verbessert. Die ELNA IMMO bietet leistbare Wohnungen vorwiegend in Altbau aber auch in Neubau, in besonders konzipierten Bauten. Unser Hauptziel ist Belebung der Stadt und Erhöhung der Lebensqualität ihrer Bewohner. Als Immobilienhandel bieten wir alle unsere Wohnungen und Gewerbeimmobilien günstig an.

- Bauphasen -

Bis zur Abnahme der schlüsselfertigen Immobilie ist der Bauträger zugleich Bauherr. Er übernimmt die gesamte Organisation. Als Käufer können Sie dennoch individuelle Wünsche äußern und die Baufortschritte auf der Baustelle mitverfolgen.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Unsere Partner -

Wir sind sehr Dankbar über die Unterstützung unserer Partner, mit denen wir gemeinsam gewachsen sind und ein tolles Netzwerk haben aufbauen können. Viele langjährige Kooperationen sind daraus bisher entstanden.