Sechshauser Straße 41
1150 Vienna

Object:

The general renovation of a 3-storey residential building is being carried out for this property. A total of 11 refurbished residential units, which range in area between 27 m² and 105 m², are being refurbished to a high quality and modern.
History: Rudolfsheim-Fünfhaus was essentially formed from the communities Rudolfsheim Fünfhaus and Sechshaus (the three units continue to exist as cadastral communities). Over time, the district was also expanded to include parts of Gaudenzdorf (between Wienzeile and Diefenbachgasse). The former places Rudolfsheim and Sechshaus and the parts of Gaudenzdorf and Penzing formed what was then the 14th district, Rudolfsheim, until 1938; Fünfhaus remained “independent” as the 15th district. The area between Linzer Strasse in the north, Hollergasse in the east, Linker Wienzeile in the south and Winckelmannstrasse in the west, at that time mainly occupied by two depots on Schwendergasse and Sechshauser Strasse and with large workshops for urban trams in between, belonged to the 13. District and was not assigned to the new 14th, but to the new 15th district at that time. The adjoining one to the west Auer-Welsbach-Park (formerly: Schönbrunner Vorpark) moved from the 14th to the 15th district in 1992.

Furnishing:

Generous open spaces such as balconies, loggias, winter gardens and terraces round off comfortable living on Sechshauserstraße. In summary, this is 851 m² of usable space and open spaces with a size of 367 m².

Apartment Preview:

- More Details -

SplusO Immo develops, builds and looks after special residential, office and commercial properties in Austria. Our objects are strange because they play a key role in shaping the function and aesthetics of urban space. We are concerned with the efficient and long-term use of resources in Austria, which will further develop and improve the city on all levels.

- Construction Phases -

Until the turnkey property has been accepted, the developer is also the builder. He takes over the entire organization. As a buyer, you can still express your individual wishes and follow the construction progress on the construction site.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Our Partners -

We are very grateful for the support of our partners, with whom we have grown together and have been able to build a great network. Many long-term collaborations have resulted from this so far.

Bauphase 3 - Details

Sechshauser Straße 41
1150 Wien

Objekt:

Bei diesem Objekt wird die Generalsanierung eines 3-geschossigen Wohngebäudes vorgenommen. Hier werden insgesamt 11 sanierte Wohneinheiten, welche sich bei Flächenausmaßen zwischen 27 m² und 105 m² bewegen, hochwertig und modern saniert.
Geschichte: Rudolfsheim-Fünfhaus wurde im Wesentlichen aus den Gemeinden Rudolfsheim Fünfhaus und Sechshaus gebildet (die drei Einheiten bestehen als Katastralgemeinden fort). Im Laufe der Zeit wurde der Bezirk zusätzlich um Teile von Gaudenzdorf (zwischen Wienzeile und Diefenbachgasse) erweitert. Die früheren Orte Rudolfsheim und Sechshaus und die Teile von Gaudenzdorf und Penzing bildeten bis 1938 den damaligen 14. Bezirk, Rudolfsheim; Fünfhaus blieb als 15. Bezirk „selbstständig“. Das Areal zwischen Linzer Straße im Norden, Hollergasse im Osten, Linker Wienzeile im Süden und Winckelmannstraße im Westen, damals im Wesentlichen an der Schwendergasse und der Sechshauser Straße mit zwei Betriebsbahnhöfen und dazwischen mit großen Werkstätten der städtischen Straßenbahnen belegt, gehörte bis 1938 zum 13. Bezirk und wurde damals nicht dem neuen 14., sondern dem neuen 15. Bezirk zugeordnet. Der westlich anschließende Auer-Welsbach-Park (früher: Schönbrunner Vorpark) gelangte 1992 vom 14. zum 15. Bezirk.

Ausstattung:

Großzügige Freiflächen wie Balkone, Loggien, Wintergärten und Terrassen runden komfortables Wohnen in der Sechshauserstraße ab. Zusammengefasst handelt es sich hierbei um 851 m² Nutzfläche und Freiflächen mit einem Ausmaß von 367 m².

Wohnungsvorschau:

- Weitere Details -

Die SplusO Immo entwickelt, errichtet und betreut besondere Wohn- , Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien in Österreich. Sonderbar sind unsere Objekte deswegen , weil sie die Funktion und Ästhetik des urbanen Raums maßgeblich mitgestalten. Dabei geht es uns um effiziente und langfristig gültige Ressourcennutzung in Österreich, welche die Stadt auf allen Ebenen weiterentwickelt und verbessert.

- Bauphasen -

Bis zur Abnahme der schlüsselfertigen Immobilie ist der Bauträger zugleich Bauherr. Er übernimmt die gesamte Organisation. Als Käufer können Sie dennoch individuelle Wünsche äußern und die Baufortschritte auf der Baustelle mitverfolgen.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Unsere Partner -

Wir sind sehr Dankbar über die Unterstützung unserer Partner, mit denen wir gemeinsam gewachsen sind und ein tolles Netzwerk haben aufbauen können. Viele langjährige Kooperationen sind daraus bisher entstanden.