Trubelgasse 6
1030 Vienna

Object:

2-storey attic extension. The existing roof will be completely removed and rebuilt. A new load-bearing timber / steel girder support structure is produced (DG expansion light). The loft conversion is carried out taking into account all relevant implementation regulations, also with regard to thermal insulation, soundproofing and fire protection. All balconies and terraces on the street side have all-glass railings with edge protection profile (flat) made of aluminum (brushed): All balconies and terraces on the courtyard side have stainless steel railings. The entire electrical system meets the high living standards. Only switch programs from brand manufacturers are used, such as: Berker or Siemens. A video intercom system provides additional convenience. Internet connection sockets with a leader and TV sockets are pre-installed in all living rooms. The adjoining rooms are provided with LED spots. Apartment entrance door in WK 3 design (very high resistance) including fire protection. Further equipment features are: Interior doors made to measure by the carpenter in smooth white. Normal windows and balcony or patio doors are made of plastic aluminum (white inside, anthracite RAL 7016 outside). Roof window from Roto (inside white, outside anthracite RAL 7016). Windows and balcony or patio doors according to the energy certificate are provided with electrically operated, external shutters. Wooden parquet floors in all common rooms (oak, hallway, oiled). Large-format Italian tiles (120/60 cm) are used in the wet areas (bathrooms and toilets).

Furnishing:

The supply and drainage pipes will be rebuilt in all apartments. A high-quality gas condensing system including hot water tank from Junkers (or equivalent) supplies the apartments with heat and hot water. The apartments are heated via underfloor heating. All apartments are air-conditioned including Toshiba split appliances. Sanitary equipment: Towel radiators in the bathrooms, Walk-in shower with tiled Rigol, Shower partitions with real glass, Hansgrohe rain shower, Hansgrohe hand shower, Concealed shower and bath mixer Hansgrohe, Concealed basin mixer Hansgrohe, Washbasins are made to measure by carpenters, Bathtub white, Toilet running per wall-mounted, washdown toilet.

- More Details -

The experienced real estate specialist takes on the entire project development and implementation of all necessary measures: These include the property search, market, location and trend analyzes, profitability calculation, yield calculation, planning, tendering, awarding, project management up to completion and marketing.

- Construction Phases -

Until the turnkey property has been accepted, the developer is also the builder. He takes over the entire organization. As a buyer, you can still express your individual wishes and follow the construction progress on the construction site.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Our Partners -

We are very grateful for the support of our partners, with whom we have grown together and have been able to build a great network. Many long-term collaborations have resulted from this so far.

Bauphase 3 - Details

Trubelgasse 6
1030 Wien

Objekt:

2-geschoßiger Dachgeschoßausbau. Das vorhandene Dach wird komplett abgetragen und neu errichtet. Eine neue tragende Holz/Stahlträger Tragkonstruktion wird hergestellt (DG-Ausbau-Leicht). Der Dachausbau erfolgt unter Berücksichtigung aller einschlägigen Ausführungsvorschriften, auch hinsichtlich Wärmedämmung, Schall- und Brandschutz. Alle Balkone und Terrassen auf der Straßenseite erhalten Ganzglasgeländer mit Kantenschutzprofil (flach) aus Aluminium (gebürstet): Alle Balkone und Terrassen auf der Hofseite erhalten Edelstahlgeländer. Die gesamte Elektroanlage wird dem hohen Wohnanspruch gerecht. Es werden ausschließlich Schalterprogramme von Marken-Herstellern verwendet wie z.B.: Berker oder Siemens. Eine Videogegensprechanlage sorgt für zusätzlichen Komfort. In allen Wohnräumen sind Internetanschlussdosen mit Vorspann vorbereitet und TV Dosen vorinstalliert. Die Nebenräume sind mit LED-Spots versehen. Wohnungseingangstür in WK 3 Ausführung (sehr hohe Widerstandskraft) inkl. Brandschutz. Weitere Ausstattungsmerkmale sind: Innentüren vom Tischler maßangefertigt in weiß glatt. Normale Fenster und Balkon- bzw. Terrassentüren werden in Kunststoff-Alu (innen weiß, außen anthrazit RAL 7016) ausgeführt. Dachflächenfenster Fa. Roto (innen weiß, außen anthrazit RAL 7016). Fenster sowie Balkon- bzw. Terrassentüren lt. Energieausweis, werden mit elektrisch betriebenen, außenliegenden Rollläden versehen. Holzparkettböden in allen Aufenthaltsräumen (Eiche, Diele, geölt). In den Nassbereichen (Bäder und WC) kommen großformatige, italienische Fliesen (120/60cm) zur Ausführung.

Ausstattung:

Die Versorgungs- und Entwässerungsleitungen werden in allen Wohnungen neu errichtet. Eine hochwertige Gas-Brennwert-Anlage inkl. Warmwasserspeicher der Marke Junkers (oder Gleichwertiges) versorgt die Wohnungen mit Wärme und Warmwasser. Die Beheizung der Wohnungen erfolgt über Fußbodenheizung. Alle Wohnungen werden klimatisiert inkl. Split-Geräten der Marke Toshiba. Sanitärausstattungen: Handtuchheizkörper in den Bädern, Walk-In Dusche mit gefliesten Rigol, Duschtrennwände mit Echtglas, Regendusche Hansgrohe, Handbrause Hansgrohe, Unterputz Dusch- und Wannenarmaturen Hansgrohe, Unterputz Waschtischarmatur Hansgrohe, Waschtische sind Maßanfertigungen von Tischlern, Badewanne weiß, Toilette Laufen pro Wand-Tiefspül-WC.

- Weitere Details -

Der erfahrene Immobilienspezialist übernimmt dabei die gesamte Projektentwicklung sowie Umsetzung aller dafür notwendigen Maßnahmen: Diese beinhalten die Grundstücksuche, Markt-, Standort- und Trendanalysen, Wirtschaftlichkeitsberechnung, Ertragskalkulation, Planung, Ausschreibung, Vergabe, Projektmanagement bis hin zur Fertigstellung und Vermarktung.

- Bauphasen -

Bis zur Abnahme der schlüsselfertigen Immobilie ist der Bauträger zugleich Bauherr. Er übernimmt die gesamte Organisation. Als Käufer können Sie dennoch individuelle Wünsche äußern und die Baufortschritte auf der Baustelle mitverfolgen.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Unsere Partner -

Wir sind sehr Dankbar über die Unterstützung unserer Partner, mit denen wir gemeinsam gewachsen sind und ein tolles Netzwerk haben aufbauen können. Viele langjährige Kooperationen sind daraus bisher entstanden.