Horneckgasse 10
1170 Vienna

Object:

Happy in Hernals! This is how living works ... Ideal room layout + courtyard-side loggia + high-quality renovation and materials + great infrastructure + good feeling! In this project, the small and charming old building is being completely renovated and the apartments are existing lovingly renovated, a new building level was added and the top floor expanded.

Furnishing:

Tiles, parquet, gas, underfloor heating, elevator, shower, cable / satellite TV, suitable for shared apartments, Mechanical ventilation, external sun protection, roller shutters, double / multiple glazing. Highlights: triple glazed new windows, external blinds, security door WK3, underfloor heating, high quality Materials and much more.

- More Details -

TIBERIUS REAL develops, builds and looks after strange residential, office and commercial properties in Austria. Our objects are strange because they play a key role in shaping the function and aesthetics of urban space. We are concerned with the efficient and long-term use of resources in Austria, which will further develop and improve the city on all levels. Objective TIBERIUS REAL offers affordable apartments primarily in old buildings but also in new buildings, in specially designed buildings. Our main goal is to revitalize the city and improve the quality of life of its residents. As a property developer, we offer all of our apartments and commercial properties cheaply.

- Construction Phases -

Until the turnkey property has been accepted, the developer is also the builder. He takes over the entire organization. As a buyer, you can still express your individual wishes and follow the construction progress on the construction site.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Our Partners -

We are very grateful for the support of our partners, with whom we have grown together and have been able to build a great network. Many long-term collaborations have resulted from this so far.

- DETAILS

Horneckgasse 10
1170 Wien

Objekt:

Happy in Hernals! So geht Wohnen… Ideale Raumaufteilung + Hofseitige Loggia + Hochwertige Sanierung und Materialien + Tolle Infrastruktur + Good feeling! Bei diesem Projekt wird das kleine und charmante Altbauhaus komplett renoviert, die Wohnungen im Bestand liebevoll saniert, eine Neubauebene aufgestockt und das Dachgeschoss ausgebaut.

Ausstattung:

Fliesen, Parkett, Gas, Fußbodenheizung, Personenaufzug, Dusche, Kabel / Satelliten-TV, WG geeignet, Mechanische Be- und Entlüftung, Außenliegender Sonnenschutz, Rollladen, Doppel- / Mehrfachverglasung. Highlights: 3-fach verglaste neue Fenster, Außenjalousien, Sicherheitstüre WK3, Fußbodenheizung, hochwertige Materialien uvm.

- Weitere Details -

Die TIBERIUS REAL entwickelt, errichtet und betreut sonderbare Wohn- , Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien in Österreich. Sonderbar sind unsere Objekte deswegen , weil sie die Funktion und Ästhetik des urbanen Raums maßgeblich mitgestalten . Dabei geht es uns um effiziente und langfristig gültige Ressourcennutzung in Österreich , welche die Stadt auf allen Ebenen weiterentwickelt und verbessert. Ziel Die TIBERIUS REAL bietet leistbare Wohnungen vorwiegend in Altbau aber auch in Neubau , in besonders konzipierten Bauten . Unser Hauptziel ist Belebung der Stadt und Erhöhung der Lebensqualität ihrer Bewohner . Als Bauträgerin bieten wir alle unsere Wohnungen und Gewerbeimmobilien günstig an.

- Bauphasen -

Bis zur Abnahme der schlüsselfertigen Immobilie ist der Bauträger zugleich Bauherr. Er übernimmt die gesamte Organisation. Als Käufer können Sie dennoch individuelle Wünsche äußern und die Baufortschritte auf der Baustelle mitverfolgen.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Unsere Partner -

Wir sind sehr Dankbar über die Unterstützung unserer Partner, mit denen wir gemeinsam gewachsen sind und ein tolles Netzwerk haben aufbauen können. Viele langjährige Kooperationen sind daraus bisher entstanden.