Burggasse 43-45
1070 Vienna

Object:

Experience the sweetness of being - in a luxury domicile with a view in a pulsating location on the Spittelberg. A roof extension of unobtrusive elegance on a beautiful Viennese apartment building was planned. Four apartments, of course with roof terraces and parking spaces, are on offer.

Furnishing:

FLOORS: LOCATION / CORNER / STORAGE ROOM / LIVING ROOM + ROOM MATERIAL: Rustic oak, oiled, planks: 14 mm WINDOW: triple glazed including external shading from the Schüco brand, RW value min. 38 dB or according to building physics Color inside: white (RAL 9016) Color outside: anthracite (RAL 7016) Windows are provided with electrically operated, external roller shutters. TERRACE DOORS: Plastic-aluminum triple glazed

Apartment Preview:

- More Details -

Monte Invest develops, builds and markets modern residential, office and commercial properties in Austria. The focus is primarily on affordable apartments in the old and new building segment. The main objective of the developer is the most efficient, aesthetic and resource-saving revitalization of the city and an associated increase in the quality of life of its residents.

- Construction Phases -

Until the turnkey property has been accepted, the developer is also the builder. He takes over the entire organization. As a buyer, you can still express your individual wishes and follow the construction progress on the construction site.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Our Partners -

We are very grateful for the support of our partners, with whom we have grown together and have been able to build a great network. Many long-term collaborations have resulted from this so far.

- DETAILS

Burggasse 43-45
1070 Wien

Objekt:

Die Süße des Seins erleben – in einem Luxus-Domizil mit Weitblick in pulsierender Lage am Spittelberg. Ein Dachausbau von unaufdringlicher Eleganz auf einem wunderschönen Wiener Zinshaus wurde geplant. Vier Wohnungen, natürlich mit Dachterrassen und Parkplätzen, sind im Angebot.

Ausstattung:

BÖDEN: VORRAUM / GANG / ABSTELLRAUM / WOHNRAUM + ZIMMER MATERIAL: Eiche Rustikal, geölt, Dielen: 14 mm FENSTER: 3-fach verglast inkl. Außenbeschattung der Marke Schüco RW-Wert min. 38 dB bzw. lt. Bauphysik Farbe Innen: weiß (RAL 9016 ) Farbe Außen: anthrazit (RAL 7016) Fenster werden mit elektrisch betriebenen, außenliegenden Rollläden versehen. TERRASSENTÜREN: Kunststoff-Alu 3-fach verglast

Wohnungsvorschau:

- Weitere Details -

Die Monte Invest entwickelt, errichtet und vermarktet moderne Wohn-, Büro- und Gewerbeimmobilien in Österreich. Der Schwerpunkt liegt dabei vorrangig auf leistbaren Wohnungen im Altbau- und Neubausegment. Das Hauptziel der Bauträgerin ist eine möglichst effiziente, ästhetische und ressourcenschonende Belebung der Stadt und eine damit verbundene Erhöhung der Lebensqualität ihrer Bewohner.

- Bauphasen -

Bis zur Abnahme der schlüsselfertigen Immobilie ist der Bauträger zugleich Bauherr. Er übernimmt die gesamte Organisation. Als Käufer können Sie dennoch individuelle Wünsche äußern und die Baufortschritte auf der Baustelle mitverfolgen.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Unsere Partner -

Wir sind sehr Dankbar über die Unterstützung unserer Partner, mit denen wir gemeinsam gewachsen sind und ein tolles Netzwerk haben aufbauen können. Viele langjährige Kooperationen sind daraus bisher entstanden.