- DETAILS

Willergasse 38
1230 Vienna

Object:

Residential complex with 4 floors, access through a central staircase and elevator (KG to 2nd floor). In the basement there is an underground car park with access via Willergasse with 6 parking spaces. There are also technical rooms, a stroller storage room, parking spaces for bicycles and storage facilities in the basement. The garbage room is on the ground floor. The children's playground is located in the open air area. The apartments are located on the ground floor, 1st floor, 1st attic and the 2nd attic. Each unit is assigned a terrace or balcony. The ground floor apartments also have a garden area available.

Furnishing:

Walls: Load-bearing outer walls in reinforced concrete and brick masonry. Blanket: In-situ concrete ceiling or prefabricated ceiling including reinforcement according to static requirements. Staircase: In-situ concrete stairs or prefabricated stairs from the ground floor to the 2nd attic floor. Railings with metal bars and handrails, painted. Lift system: 8-person elevator with emergency call and monitoring system, handicapped accessible. Cabin with mirror, overhead lighting and handrail on the side wall. Windows and sun protection: Plastic-aluminum windows with triple thermal insulation glazing Sun protection on the windows and French doors / lift and slide doors. External flush-mounted roller shutter, electric, switch actuation. Apartment entrance door Wooden entrance door, color white, in a painted steel frame, burglary resistance class WK II or RC 2. House entrance door Thermally separated aluminum construction, Schüco or equivalent Balcony and terrace construction made of reinforced concrete.

- More Details -

Acquisition, ownership, renovation, development, exploitation and rental of real estate as well as real estate trading.

- Construction Phases -

Until the turnkey property has been accepted, the developer is also the builder. He takes over the entire organization. As a buyer, you can still express your individual wishes and follow the construction progress on the construction site.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Our Partners -

We are very grateful for the support of our partners, with whom we have grown together and have been able to build a great network. Many long-term collaborations have resulted from this so far.

Bauphase 2 - Details

Willergasse 38
1230 Wien

Objekt:

Wohnhausanlage mit 4 Geschoßen, Erschließung durch ein zentrales Stiegenhaus und Lift (KG bis 2.DG). Im Kellergeschoß ist eine Tiefgarage mit Zufahrt über die Willergasse mit 6 Stellplätzen situiert. Weiters befinden sich Technikräume, Kinderwagenabstellraum, Abstellplätze für Fahrräder sowie Einlagerungsmöglichkeiten im Kellergeschoß. Der Müllraum liegt im Erdgeschoß. Der Kleinkinderspielplatz befindet sich im Freibereich. Die Wohnungen befinden sich im Erdgeschoß, 1. Obergeschoß, 1. Dachgeschoß sowie im 2. Dachgeschoß. Jeder Einheit ist eine Terrasse oder Balkon zugeordnet. Die Erdgeschoßwohnungen haben zusätzliche eine Gartenfläche zur Verfügung.

Ausstattung:

Wände: Tragende Außenwände in Stahlbeton und Ziegelmauerwerk. Decke: Ortbetondecke bzw. Fertigteildecke inkl. Bewehrung nach statischen Erfordernissen. Stiegenhaus: Ortbetonstiege bzw. Fertigteilstiege vom Erdgeschoß bis ins 2.Dachgeschoß. Geländer mit Metallstäben und Handläufen, lackiert. Liftanlage: 8-Personen- Aufzug mit Notruf und Überwachungssystem, behindertengerecht. Kabine mit Spiegel, Deckenbeleuchtung und Handlauf an der Seitenwand. Fenster und Sonnenschutz: Kunststoff-Alu-Fenster mit 3-fach Wärmeschutzverglasung Sonnenschutz bei den Fenstern und Fenstertüren / Hebeschiebetüren. außenliegender Unterputzrollladen, elektrisch, Schalterbetätigung. Wohnungseingangstüre Holzeingangstüre, Farbe weiß, in einer lackierten Stahlzarge, Einbruchs-Widerstandsklasse WK II bzw. RC 2. Hauseinganstüre Thermisch getrennte Aluminiumkonstruktion, Fa. Schüco oder gleichwertig Balkon- & Terrassenkonstruktion aus Stahlbeton.

- Weitere Details -

Erwerb, Besitz, Sanierung, Entwicklung, Verwertung und Vermietung von Immobilien sowie Handel mit Immobilien.

- Bauphasen -

Bis zur Abnahme der schlüsselfertigen Immobilie ist der Bauträger zugleich Bauherr. Er übernimmt die gesamte Organisation. Als Käufer können Sie dennoch individuelle Wünsche äußern und die Baufortschritte auf der Baustelle mitverfolgen.

Phase1

Phase2

Phase3

- Unsere Partner -

Wir sind sehr Dankbar über die Unterstützung unserer Partner, mit denen wir gemeinsam gewachsen sind und ein tolles Netzwerk haben aufbauen können. Viele langjährige Kooperationen sind daraus bisher entstanden.